12 volt Windows computer recomendation

I have been using a 12 volt Logic fan-less computer for the last 10 years but it has
finally given up. Does anyone know of any available replacements in the 7 to 8 hundred dollar range??

thanks

Frank

There are plenty of these out there, Seatronx, Hatteland and others, google industrial PC for other suggestions. They are generally stupid expensive and a ways behind in speed and technology. I suggest a Lenovo M Tiny series ThinkCentre Tiny Desktops | M Series Business PCs | Lenovo US | Lenovo US
and couple that with a Victron Energy DC-DC converter set for 20V to power the PC.
Orion-Tr DC-DC Converters Isolated - Victron Energy
If you have a 12 volt boat system, get the 12-24 converter and match your wattage to the PC requirements. The VE converters have an adjustable output that you can set to exactly 20V (the lenovo is powered by a 19V power supply) and the output is rock solid despite fluctuations in your ships power. Be sure to get the Lenovo with a solid state HD and it should last forever. The VE Orion-Tr 12/24-10 is a 12 to 24 converter with adjustable output and up to 240 watts output, $70 on Amazon. The Lenovo uses 135 watts, so this should be compatible.
I have this setup x 2 for our helm computers and Seatronx touchscreen monitors. One system is playing CE and the other is playing N2K view from Maretron with both programs installed on both machines for instant redundancy. I’m using the Seatronx PHM21W and PHM15. These are considerably more expensive than the PC’s, but worth every penny when running at night, they dim to near zero which is near impossible to find in any consumer monitor.
I also use another dc-dc converter to power my N2K network in the middle of the backbone with the output set on 14v which holds the network end to end voltage tightly regulated.